Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham Temple Grove



Rahul Gokhale Chair
Joanna Abeyie Co-opted Governor
Christian Hansen Elected Parent Governor
Alice Chen Co-opted Governor
Saskia Goldman Co-opted Governor
Michael Tirrell Co-opted Governor
Janine La Rosa Elected Parent Governor

The purpose of the Committee is to ensure the school improvement cycle is correctly monitored and evaluated and to provide challenge and support to the Principal and her leadership team. The agenda, approved minutes and documents considered at each meeting can be made available to members of the public upon request. 

Rahul Gokhale, Chair of Hatcham Primary Local Governing Body, can be contacted via the Clerk to the Governors:

Email: contact@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Postal address:

The Clerk to the Governors,
Haberdashers' Academies Trust South
Pepys Road,
SE14 5SF

For further information on Governance within the Federation please select from the links below: