Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham Temple Grove

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/23

INSET                      

Thursday 1st September 2022– All staff. School closed

Transition day

Friday 2nd September 2022

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Break

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022

INSET

Monday 7th November 2022 – All staff. School closed

Term 2

Tuesday 8th November 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Break

Monday 19th December 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022             

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd January 2023

INSET

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - All Staff. School closed

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Break

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

INSET

Monday 20th February 2023 – All staff.  School closed

Easter term

Tuesday 21st February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Break

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023              

(Good Friday 7th April 2023, Easter Monday 10th April 2023) 

INSET

Monday 17th April 2023 – All staff.  School closed

Spring Term

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023

Break

Tuesday 30th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term

Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

 You can download Term Dates via the link below